Executive Board


President
Vicki Roberts
527 Early Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Cell:  712-730-1709
Work:  712-213-8050

wonretro@gmail.com

Vice-President
Lonnie Shumate
13258 S 38th St.
Bellevue, NE 68123
Res: 402-291-0893
Cell: 402-709-0587

lshumate@cox.net

Immediate Past President
Jack Schinstock
1048 Aldrich Rd
Lincoln, NE 68510
Res: 402-483-4603
Cell: 402-310-7727

jschinstock@allophone.com

     

Secretary
Tracey Domgard
6125 Rosebud
Lincoln, NE 68516
Res: 402-421-6157
Cell:  402-430-6157

tsdomgard@windstream.net

Treasurer
Curt Reis
1207 Poplar
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Res: 712-732-6104
Fax:  712-213-0359
creis@iw.net

     
     

Trustees


Division 01
Gary Lindgren (2017)
22 Asbury Place
Mason City, IA 50401
Res: 641-424-5799

Cell: 641-903-2304
gslindgren@msn.com

Division 02
Mark Holmer(2018)
2515 E State Street
Algona, IA 50511
Res: 515-295-9537

revmark@netmumail.com

Division 03
Clark Marshall (2019)
1102 Saint Luke Dr Unit #208
Spencer, IA 51301
Res: 712-580-3835
Cell: 712-380-2253

clarkmarshall@outlook.com 

Division 04
Hal Tuttle (2018)
1129 11th Street
Sheldon, IA 51201-2054
Res: 712-324-4190

hptuttle@nethtc.net

   

Division 05
Jeanne Virtue (2016)
1004  15th Street
Onawa, IA 51040
Res: 712-433-1259

jmvirtue@longlines.com

Division 06
Frank Strain (2018)
707S 11 Street
Sac City, IA 50583
Res: 712-662-7714
Cell: 712-660-1221

fmstrain@mchsi.com

Division 07
Luverne Bierle (2017)
1037 Belll Avenue
Webster City, IA 50595-2544
Res: 515-832-4752
Cell:641-425-4707

lvbierle@mchsi.com 

Division 08
(Open)

   

Division 09
Joe Schmall (2018)
450 Brougham Road
Robins, IA 52328
Res: 319-832-2089
Cell: 319-560-4164

jschmall@bradleyriley.com

Division 10
(Open)

Division 11
Carl Anderson (2017)
5712 Valley Rd 
Ames, IA 50014
Res: 515-233-2051

ceanders@iastate.edu

Division 12
Don Glenn (2017)
2108 Barbara Ave Bellevue, NE 68147
Cell:  402-651-2400

donglenn@cox.net

   

Division 13 & 16
Ron Taylor (2018)
422 W Green St
Winterset, IA 50273
Res: 515-462-1810

rontaylor@q.com

Division 14
Evan Matthews (2017)
3401 E Court Street
Iowa City, IA 52245
Res: 319-351-1704

evancmatt@aol.com

 

Division 15
(Open)

Division 16 & 13
Ron Taylor (2018)
422 W Green St
Winterset, IA 50273
Res: 515-462-1810

rontaylor@q.com

   

Division 17
Duane Anunson (2017)
7423 N 107th Ave
Omaha, NE 68122
Res: 402-496-4598

dj1969anunson@live.com 

Division 18
Heidi McNally (2017)
435 Norfolk Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701
Work: 402-316-2108
Cell: 402-316-6629

heidi@westernofficeplus.com 

Division 19
Larry Ziska (2017)
6202 Belvedere Blvd
Omaha, NE 68111-1273
Res: 402-451-3189

zziska@aol.com

Division 20
Kim Pacaj (2019)
14827 Camden Court
Omaha, NE 68116
Res: 402-933-2728
Cell:  402-216-3516

khriskatt@cox.net

   

Division 21
Shirley Deethardt (2017)
234 S 45th Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
Cell: 402-580-2741

kittylovex2@windstream.net

Division 22
Shirley Daughterty (2019)
2515 Cheshire North
Lincoln, NE 68512
Res: 402-423-7426
Cell: 402-430-1202

jd62649@windstream.net

Division 23
David Kempf (2017)
1214 N Bellevue Ave
Hastings, NE 68901
Res: 402-834-0214
Work: 402-460-5833
Cell: 402-469-3704

davek@hastingskiwanis.org
dkempf@marylanning.org

Division 24
Michael Sovereign (2019)
617 1/2 W 2nd St.
North Platte, NE 68101
Cell: 308-520-5584

mlsovereign@aol.com